Good to Know
Your profile, password, preferences, and content are permanently removed
Business records tied to other companies (like POs and invoices) stay on file for legal/financial reasons — but your personal details are anonymized
Web
Tap Settings (bottom left)
Select Delete Account
Review the details → tap Delete Account to confirm
Mobile
Tap menu icon (top left)
Tap My Info
Scroll down → tap Delete Account
If you need any further help, don't hesitate to contact our support via in-app/on-site chat.


